Lulu Hughes

Built Near the Water - Lulu Hughes - Digital download


* Prices are in American dollars. Taxes and shipping not included.

  • Description

Built Near the Water - Lulu Hughes - Digital download

Includes 10 songs and a digital booklet.

  1. Who's Gonna Love Me
  2. I Miss You
  3. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
  4. Flames
  5. On My Way
  6. Built Near the Water
  7. Army Of Peace
  8. If
  9. Comme une fleur
  10. Somebody Up There


Format for the digital download :

- MP3: The lightest format, itisoftenused in phones or from applications like iTunes. It takes up lessspace on a computer or phone. Audio qualityisreducedcompared to other FLAC files. 

- FLAC (SD): This is a compressed file in the Lossless Audio Codec format. It allowsyou to have a high quality file quite in size of almost 60%. It shouldbeplayed in apps or devices compatible withthis format. It is a high resolution alternative to MP3.