Lulu Hughes

Built Near the Water - Lulu Hughes - CD Boxset


* Prices are in American dollars. Taxes and shipping not included.

  • Description

Built Near the Water - Lulu Hughes - Coffret CD

Includes 10 songs plus an oversized 20-page booklet (8"x8" box set).

***This item is currently on preorder. Shipping will begin when released on Monday, October 24, 2022

  1. Who's Gonna Love Me
  2. I Miss You
  3. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
  4. Flames
  5. On My Way
  6. Built Near the Water
  7. Army Of Peace
  8. If
  9. Comme une fleur
  10. Somebody Up There